Anti COVID19 & Compliance
course series

Compliance training and reporting made easy!
Book a course, get started and receive certificates.

Course: Anti COVID19
Health measures

The virus has not passed by any company without impact. Even though physical cooperation is increasingly coming back, some sources of infection lurk by careless behaviour. Eliminate these for your employees with this course, which teaches essential rules of conduct as well as simple but effective practical tips! Risks are minimised and nothing stands in the way of working together in the same place!

Course: Legal basics

This compliance training course provides a playful introduction to the legal foundations and gives a detailed overview of responsibilities. The components and characteristics of an optimal compliance strategy are dealt with and a far-reaching overview of the regulations is also given - your employees will find all of this packed in a playful way in this course.

Course: Risk and opportunity management

There are some simple measures that contribute greatly to the early detection and minimisation or prevention of risks. Other measures serve to identify opportunities and are also part of this course. In a playful way this compliance training goes through essential components and provides tools for immediate use - now available for your employees.

Course: Internal controls

Internal control management provides predictability and stability. Let your employees benefit from QuickSpeech's crisply prepared learning portions. This compliance training course explains the introduction, goal, purpose, clear implementation and any corrective measures of internal controls - presented in a user-friendly format and immediately ready for use!

Course: Compliance in the administration

From travel application to booking to travel accounting: processes like these are omnipresent in companies, but are rarely understood by all parties involved. This course teaches compliance instructions in the administration in a playful way using tangible examples. So that your processes run more efficiently in the future!

Raise the knowledge level of all course participants in a playful way and start your learning journey!

Course: Corporate Governance

Often heard, rarely really lived: corporate governance. If very well communicated, it influences the attitude of employees and the long-term success of your company. This is exactly where QuickSpeech comes in: goal, purpose and implementation communicated crisply and, above all, in a true-to-life manner! So that the governance of your company is lived by everyone.

Course: Compliance in purchasing

In purchasing, everyone who effectively uses the compliance system shines. Let your employees benefit from practical examples of clear procedures for order requests and approval, order acceptance and delivery. This course saves your company money.

Your customized course

Was the course you were looking for not included?

No problem! Our experts will gladly prepare your individual course for you!

Just ask and benefit from 75% daily employee participation.

Anti COVID19 & Compliance

Kursreihe

Compliance-Schulungen und Reporting leicht gemacht!

Kurs buchen, loslegen und Zertifikate erhalten.

Kurs: Anti COVID19

Gesundheits-Maßnahmen

Das Virus ist an keinem Unternehmen ohne Auswirkung vorbeigezogen. Auch wenn das physische Zusammenarbeiten immer stärker im Zurückkommen ist, lauern einige Ansteckungsquellen durch unvorsichtiges Verhalten. Eliminieren Sie diese für Ihre Mitarbeiter mit diesem Kurs, der wesentliche Verhaltensregeln sowie einfache, aber effektive Praxistipps vermittelt! Damit werden Risiken minimiert und dem gemeinsamen Zusammenarbeiten am selben Ort steht nichts mehr im Weg!

Kurs: Rechtliche Grundlagen 

Dieser Compliance Training-Kurs bringt eine spielerische Einführung in die rechtlichen Grundlagen und gibt einen detaillierten Überblick über Verantwortlichkeiten. Bestandteile und Merkmale einer optimalen Compliance Strategie werden behandelt und auch ein weitreichender Überblick über die Regelwerke wird gegeben - all das finden Ihre Mitarbeiter spielerisch verpackt in diesem Kurs.

Kurs: Risiko- und Chancenmanagement

Es gibt einige einfache Maßnahmen, die stark dazu beitragen, Risiken früh zu erkennen und zu minimieren oder zu vermeiden. Andere Maßnahmen dienen der Erkennung von Chancen und sind ebenfalls Bestandteil dieses Kurses. Auf spielerischem Weg durchläuft diese Compliance Schulung essenzielle Bestandteile und gibt Tools für den sofortigen Einsatz mit - jetzt für Ihre Mitarbeiter verfügbar.

Kurs: Interne Kontrollen

Das interne Kontrollmanagement bietet Planbarkeit und Stabilität. Lassen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter auch hier von den knackig aufbereiteten Lern-Portionen von QuickSpeech profitieren. Dieser Compliance Schulungs-Kurs erklärt Einführung, Ziel, Zweck, klare Umsetzung und etwaige Korrekturmaßnahmen der internen Kontrollen - benutzerfreundlich aufbereitet und umgehend einsatzbereit!

Kurs: Compliance in der Administration

Vom Reiseantrag über die Buchung bis zur Reiseabrechnung: Prozesse wie diese sind in Unternehmen allgegenwärtig, werden aber nur selten von allen Beteiligten verstanden. Dieser Kurs vermittelt spielerisch Anweisungen der Compliance in der Administration anhand von greifbaren Beispielen. Damit Ihre Prozesse künftig effizienter ablaufen!

Heben Sie mit diesem Kurs das Wissensniveau aller Kursteilnehmer spielerisch und starten Sie die Lernreise!

Kurs: Corporate Governance

Oft gehört, selten wirklich gelebt: die Corporate Governance. Sie beeinflusst bei sehr guter Vermittlung die Einstellung der Mitarbeiter und den langfristigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Genau hier kommt QuickSpeech ins Spiel: Ziel, Zweck und Umsetzung knackig und vor allem lebensnah vermittelt! Damit die Governance Ihres Unternehmens von allen gelebt wird.

Kurs: Compliance im Einkauf

Im Einkauf glänzen alle, die sich effektiv am Compliance-System bedienen. Lassen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter in diesem Kurs spielerisch von Praxisbeispielen über klare Abläufe der Bestellanforderung  und -genehmigung, der Bestellungsübernahme sowie der Lieferung profitieren. Dieser Kurs spart Ihrem Unternehmen bares Geld.

Ihr Wunschkurs

War Ihr gesuchter Kurs nicht dabei?

Kein Problem! Gerne bereiten unsere Experten Ihren individuellen Wunschkurs für Sie auf!

Einfach anfragen und von 75% täglicher Mitarbeiterbeteiligung profitieren.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Kontakt

QuickSpeech e.U.

Lukas Snizek, MA

office@quickspeech.net

T: +43 660  2778410

Steinbruchstraße 5

3004 Riederberg

Österreich

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook