Course overview: Microsoft Office

Enable all your employees to easily understand Microsoft Office with our playful courses!

Course: Microsoft teams in action

Microsoft Teams is one of the leading providers in the field of online collaboration. This course gives your employees a clear introduction to the use of the software and explains, with the help of tangible practical examples, how it works and what advantages it offers - your Microsoft Teams training packaged in a playful way!

Course: Microsoft Word for beginners

This course is perfect for those who are new to Microsoft Word. Bit by bit, this Microsoft Office training course provides an introduction to the most successful text program of all time. Playful basics made tangible and secured with award-winning knowledge transfer? - QuickSpeech makes it possible!

Course: Microsoft Word for Intermediates

Have you done the basics? On we go! This course is aimed at all employees who work with Microsoft Word on a daily basis, but who only know about a small part of the possibilities the program offers them. With this Microsoft Office course, enable your employees to make their daily work processes much more efficient - your process management will be grateful!

Course: Microsoft Word for experts

From section changes to multi-page tables to labelling in serial letters: this course trains the advanced Microsoft Word functions that greatly simplify everyday work. Your employees will be able to get the most out of the program and make work processes even more efficient. Book now and benefit today!

Course: Microsoft PowerPoint for beginners

Presentations are a profitable way of communication - if they are very well prepared. With this course, you playfully pick up all employees who have little or no experience with Microsoft PowerPoint. The basics of slide management, text and image editing or presentation techniques are trained - the next presentation is already waiting.

Course: PowerPoint for Intermediates

This course is suitable for those who have basic knowledge of Microsoft PowerPoint but still need help in creating their next presentation. In pleasant learning portions, in-depth knowledge of topics such as effect combinations, layer concepts and animation paths is trained here.

Course: Microsoft PowerPoint for experts

The big presentation: interested listeners, your employees in the spotlight! This course easily turns every participant into a real Microsoft PowerPoint expert! Animations and colour harmonies perfectly matched to the speed of speech, creative hierarchies and elements that are in relationship to each other. Curtain up!

Course: Microsoft Excel for beginners

Over 85% of all invoices worldwide are made in Microsoft Excel. Enable all beginners with this Microsoft Excel training course to get a pleasant introduction to the programme, which saves hours of calculating. QuickSpeech makes Microsoft Excel training a fun experience!

Course: Microsoft Excel for Intermediates

From the if function then to the Sverweis: this course is a must for all those who only have basic knowledge in the number one calculation program. Participants are guided through advanced functions in a playful manner by means of practical examples which save two things in particular in everyday work: Time and nerves.

Course: Microsoft Excel for experts

Microsoft Excel has now matured to the point where it can now do many functions that other costly calculation programs could do in the past. This Microsoft Office training course guides playfully through extensive functions such as the scenario manager, formula monitoring or the query of external data by Microsoft Query. Book now and simplify calculation paths in the long term!   

Your customized course

Was the course you were looking for not included?

 

No problem! Our experts will gladly prepare your individual course for you!

 

Just ask and benefit from 75% daily employee participation.

Microsoft Office

Kursübersicht

Ermöglichen Sie all Ihren Mitarbeitern mit unseren spielerischen Kursen ein einfaches Verständnis von Microsoft Office!

Kurs: Microsoft Teams im Einsatz

Microsoft Teams zählt zu den führenden Anbietern im Bereich der Online-Zusammenarbeit. Dieser Kurs gibt Ihren Mitarbeitern eine übersichtliche Einschulung in die Benutzung und erklärt anhand von greifbaren Praxisbeispielen, wie es funktioniert und welche Vorteile es bringt - Ihre Microsoft Teams schulung spielerisch verpackt!

Kurs: Microsoft Word für Beginner

Dieser Kurs ist perfekt für all jene, die zum ersten Mal mit Microsoft Word zu tun haben. Stück für Stück erfolgt in dieser Microsoft Office Schulung eine Einführung in das erfolgreichste Text-Programm aller Zeiten. Spielerische Grundlagen erlebbar gemacht und mit preisgekröntem Wissenstransfer gesichert? - QuickSpeech macht’s möglich!

Kurs: Microsoft Word für Intermediates

Grundlagen geschafft? Weiter geht’s! Dieser Kurs richtet sich an alle Mitarbeiter, die zwar täglich mit Microsoft Word zu tun haben, jedoch nur von einem kleinen Teil der Möglichkeiten, die das Programm ihnen bietet, wissen. Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern mit diesem Microsoft Office Kurs, ihre täglichen Arbeitsprozesse viel effizienter zu gestalten - Ihr Prozessmanagement wird Ihnen dankbar sein!

Kurs: Microsoft Word für Experten

Vom Abschnittswechsel über mehrseitige Tabellen bis zur Etikettierung in Serienbriefen: dieser Kurs trainiert die erweiterten Microsoft Word-Funktionen, die den Arbeitsalltag stark vereinfachen. So können Ihre Mitarbeiter das Optimum aus dem Programm herausholen und die Arbeitsabläufe noch effizienter gestalten. Jetzt buchen und noch heute profitieren!

Kurs: Microsoft PowerPoint für Beginner

Präsentationen sind eine profitable Art der Kommunikation - wenn sie sehr gut aufbereitet sind. Mit diesem Kurs holen Sie alle Mitarbeiter spielerisch ab, die noch wenig oder keine Erfahrung mit Microsoft PowerPoint haben. Grundlagen des Folien-Managements, der Text- und Bildbearbeitung oder auch der Präsentationstechniken werden trainiert - die nächste Präsentation wartet schon.

Kurs: Microsoft PowerPoint für Intermediates

Dieser Kurs eignet sich für alle, die über Grundwissen in Microsoft PowerPoint verfügen, aber für die Erstellung der nächsten Präsentation noch Hilfe benötigen. In angenehmen Lern-Portionen wird hier vertiefendes Wissen rund um Themen wie Effekt-Kombinationen, Layer-Konzepte und Animationspfade trainiert.

Kurs: Microsoft PowerPoint für Experten

Die große Präsentation: interessierte Zuhörer, Ihre Mitarbeiter im Rampenlicht! Dieser Kurs verwandelt jeden Teilnehmer problemlos in einen waschechten Microsoft PowerPoint-Experten! Auf das Sprechtempo perfekt abgestimmte Animationen und Farbharmonien, gestalterische Hierarchien und Elemente, die in Beziehungen miteinander stehen. Vorhang auf!

Kurs: Microsoft Excel für Beginner

Über 85% aller weltweiten Rechnungen werden in Microsoft Excel getätigt. Ermöglichen Sie allen Einsteigern mit dieser Microsoft Excel Schulung eine angenehme Einführung in das Programm, das Stunden des Rechnens erspart. QuickSpeech macht die Microsoft Excel-Schulung zum spielerischen Erlebnis!

Kurs: Microsoft Excel für Intermediates

Von der Wenn-Funktion dann bis zum Sverweis: dieser Kurs ist ein Muss für alle, die lediglich Grundwissen im Rechenprogramm Nummer eins haben. Anhand von erlebbaren Praxisbeispielen werden Teilnehmer spielerisch durch erweiterte Funktionen geführt, die im Arbeitsalltag vor allem zwei Dinge sparen: Zeit und Nerven.

Kurs: Microsoft Excel für Experten

Microsoft Excel ist mittlerweile soweit ausgereift, dass es viele Funktionen, die andere kostspielige Rechenprogramme früher konnten, mittlerweile selbst kann. Diese Microsoft Office Schulung leitet spielerisch durch weitreichende Funktionen wie den Szenario-Manager, die Formelüberwachung oder die Abfrage von externen Daten durch Microsoft Query. Jetzt buchen und Rechenwege nachhaltig vereinfachen!

Ihr Wunschkurs

War Ihr gesuchter Kurs nicht dabei?

Kein Problem! Gerne bereiten unsere Experten Ihren individuellen Wunschkurs für Sie auf!

Einfach anfragen und von 75% täglicher Mitarbeiterbeteiligung profitieren.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Kontakt

QuickSpeech e.U.

Lukas Snizek, BA

office@quickspeech.net

T: +43 660  2778410

Steinbruchstraße 5

3004 Riederberg

Österreich

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook